Thomas Hooker Elementary School
Thomas Hooker, Meriden CT Elementary School
Meriden BOEThomas Hooker Elementary SchoolThomas Hooker Elementary School in Meriden, CTMeriden CT Connecticut Elementary SchoolsStaffResourcesNotices & EventsContacts
Meriden CT Elementary Schools, Thomas Hooker

Thomas Hooker
Elementary School

70 Overlook Road
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.237.8839

Meriden Public Schools

Staff

 

Lysette Torres, Principal

Phone: 203-237-8839
lysette.torres@meridenk12.org
» Email Lysette Torres

Josephine Rogala, Vice-Principal

Phone: 203-237-8839
josephine.rogala@meridenk12.org
» Email Josephine Rogala

Adams, Jennifer

jennifer.adams@meridenk12.org
» Email Adams, Jennifer

Addorisio, Jon, P.E. Teacher

jon.addorisio@meridenk12.org
» Email Addorisio, Jon

Baker, Joy, Grade 3

joy.baker@meridenk12.org
» Email Baker, Joy

Cajigas, Milagros, Bilingual Kindergarten

milagras.cajigas@meridenk12.org
» Email Cajigas, Milagros

Clark, Stephanie, ESOL

stephanie.clark@meridenk12.org
» Email Clark, Stephanie

Cohn, Joshua, Art

joshua.cohn@meridenk12.org
» Email Cohn, Joshua

Deangelo, Jennifer, Grade 4 Teacher

jennifer.deangelo@meridenk12.org
» Email Deangelo, Jennifer

Defrancesco, Sarit, Special Education

sarit.defrancesco@meridenk12.org
» Email Defrancesco, Sarit

Diosa, Evelyn, Grade 1/Bilingual

evelyn.diosa@meridenk12.org
» Email Diosa, Evelyn

Domagala, Carolyn, Grade 4

carolyn.domagala@meridenk12.org
» Email Domagala, Carolyn

Elias, Eric, School Psychologist

eric.elias@meridenk12.org
» Email Elias, Eric

Greenberg, Michael, Physical Education

michael.greenberg@meridenk12.org
» Email Greenberg, Michael

Haney, Paula, Kindergarten Bilingual

Hanke, Sarah, Bilingual Kindergarten

sarah.hanke@meridenk12.org
» Email Hanke, Sarah

Higley, Brenda, Library/Media

brenda.higley@meridenk12.org
» Email Higley, Brenda

Hogan, Andrea, SLP

andrea.hogan@meridenk12.org
» Email Hogan, Andrea

James, Jane, KIndergarten

jane.james@meridenk12.org
» Email James, Jane

Lewis, Tim, Music

timothy.lewis@meridenk12.org
» Email Lewis, Tim

Lorenzo, Dialis, Grade 1/Bilingual

dialis.lorenzo5@meridenk12.org
» Email Lorenzo, Dialis

Manware, Amy, MLT

amy.manware@meridenk12.org
» Email Manware, Amy

Mendelsohn, Karen, Social Worker

karen.mendelsohn@meridenk12.org
» Email Mendelsohn, Karen

Molnar, Samantha, Special Education

samantha5.molnar@meridenk12.org
» Email Molnar, Samantha

Murphy, Shannon, Grade 4

shannon.murphy@meridenk12.org
» Email Murphy, Shannon

Palmer, Jade, Grade 1

jade.palmer@meridenk12.org
» Email Palmer, Jade

Rosa, Mary, Grade 1

mary.rosa@meridenk12.org
» Email Rosa, Mary

Sapinski, Jacqueline, Grade 5

j.sapinski@meridenk12.org
» Email Sapinski, Jacqueline

Scheer, Claudine, Kindergarten

claudine.scheer@meridenk12.org
» Email Scheer, Claudine

Sciarretto, Melissa, Grade 2

melissa.sciarretto@meridenk12.org
» Email Sciarretto, Melissa

Smith Christopher, Grade 5

christopher.smith@meridenk12.org
» Email Smith Christopher

Stoker, Peter, Special Education

peter.stoker@meridenk12.org
» Email Stoker, Peter

True, Laura, Grade 5

laura.true@meridenk12.org
» Email True, Laura

Twombly, Allyson, Grade 3

allyson.twombly@meridenk12.org
» Email Twombly, Allyson

Webb, Meghan, Grade 2

meghan.webb@meridenk12.org
» Email Webb, Meghan

Wilcox, Anna, Art

anna.wilcox@meridenk12.org
» Email Wilcox, Anna

London, Lindsey, Secretary

lindsey.london@meridenk12.org
» Email London, Lindsey

Robles, Leira, Clerk

Phone: 203-237-8839
leira.robles@meridenk12.org
» Email Robles, Leira

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company