Thomas Hooker Elementary School
Thomas Hooker, Meriden CT Elementary School
Meriden BOEThomas Hooker Elementary SchoolThomas Hooker Elementary School in Meriden, CTMeriden CT Connecticut Elementary SchoolsStaffResourcesNotices & EventsContacts
Meriden CT Elementary Schools, Thomas Hooker

Thomas Hooker
Elementary School

70 Overlook Road
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.237.8839

Meriden Public Schools

Staff

 

Louise Moss, Principal

Phone: 203-237-8839
louise.moss@meridenk12.org
» Email Louise Moss

Anita Gennaro, Vice-Principal

Phone: 203-237-8839
anita.gennaro@meridenk12.org
» Email Anita Gennaro

Adams, Jennifer

jennifer.adams@meridenk12.org
» Email Adams, Jennifer

Addorisio, Jon, P.E. Teacher

jon.addorisio@meridenk12.org
» Email Addorisio, Jon

Brickel, Katherine, Reading Specialist

katherine.brickel@meridenk12.org
» Email Brickel, Katherine

Cajigas, Milagros, Bilingual Kindergarten

milagras.cajigas@meridenk12.org
» Email Cajigas, Milagros

Clark, Stephanie, ESOL

stephanie.clark@meridenk12.org
» Email Clark, Stephanie

Deangelo, Jennifer, Grade 4 Teacher

jennifer.deangelo@meridenk12.org
» Email Deangelo, Jennifer

Diosa, Evelyn, Grade 1/Bilingual

evelyn.diosa@meridenk12.org
» Email Diosa, Evelyn

Domagala, Carolyn, Grade 3

carolyn.domagala@meridenk12.org
» Email Domagala, Carolyn

Dringoli, Paula, District Literacy Facilitator

paula.dringoli@meridenk12.org
» Email Dringoli, Paula

Elias, Eric, School Psychologist

eric.elias@meridenk12.org
» Email Elias, Eric

Garbarsky, Laura, Grade 5

laura.garbarsky@meridenk12.org
» Email Garbarsky, Laura

Gosselin, Tamsin, Art Teacher

tamsin.gosselin@meridenk12.org
» Email Gosselin, Tamsin

Greenberg, Michael, Physical Education

michael.greenberg@meridenk12.org
» Email Greenberg, Michael

Haney, Paula, Kindergarten Bilingual

Higley, Brenda, Library/Media

brenda.higley@meridenk12.org
» Email Higley, Brenda

James, Jane, KIndergarten

jane.james@meridenk12.org
» Email James, Jane

Lorenzo, Dialis, Grade 1/Bilingual

dialis.lorenzo5@meridenk12.org
» Email Lorenzo, Dialis

Manware, Amy, MLT

amy.manware@meridenk12.org
» Email Manware, Amy

Mendelsohn, Karen, Social Worker

karen.mendelsohn@meridenk12.org
» Email Mendelsohn, Karen

Murphy, Shannon, Grade 4

shannon.murphy@meridenk12.org
» Email Murphy, Shannon

Palmer, Jade, Grade 1

jade.palmer@meridenk12.org
» Email Palmer, Jade

Pappas, Jilyan, Special Education

jilyan.pappas@meridenk12.org
» Email Pappas, Jilyan

Rizzo, Jill, Music/Instrumental Teacher

Website: http://thomashookermusic.weebly.com/
jill.rizzo@meridenk12.org
» Email Rizzo, Jill

Rosa, Mary, Grade 1

Website: http://intranet.meriden.k12.ct.us/Teachers/pages/pageView.asp?PageID=1497
mary.rosa@meridenk12.org
» Email Rosa, Mary

Rowland, Hillarey, Special Education

hillarey.rowland@meridenk12.org
» Email Rowland, Hillarey

Sapinski, Jacqueline, Grade 5

j.sapinski@meridenk12.org
» Email Sapinski, Jacqueline

Scheer, Claudine, Kindergarten

claudine.scheer@meridenk12.org
» Email Scheer, Claudine

Sciarretto, Melissa, Grade 2

melissa.sciarretto@meridenk12.org
» Email Sciarretto, Melissa

Smith Christopher, Grade 5

christopher.smith@meridenk12.org
» Email Smith Christopher

Stoker, Peter, Special Education

peter.stoker@meridenk12.org
» Email Stoker, Peter

Sullivan, Alyssa, Grade 3 Teacher

alyssa.sullivan@meridenk12.org
» Email Sullivan, Alyssa

Twombly, Allyson, Grade 3

allyson.twombly@meridenk12.org
» Email Twombly, Allyson

Webb, Meghan, Grade 2

meghan.webb@meridenk12.org
» Email Webb, Meghan

London, Lindsey, Secretary

lindsey.london@meridenk12.org
» Email London, Lindsey

Robles, Leira, Clerk

Phone: 203-237-8839
leira.robles@meridenk12.org
» Email Robles, Leira

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company