Thomas Hooker Elementary School
Thomas Hooker, Meriden CT Elementary School
Meriden BOEThomas Hooker Elementary SchoolThomas Hooker Elementary School in Meriden, CTMeriden CT Connecticut Elementary SchoolsStaffResourcesNotices & EventsContacts
Meriden CT Elementary Schools, Thomas Hooker

Thomas Hooker
Elementary School

70 Overlook Road
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.237.8839

Meriden Public Schools

Staff Listing

 

   Principal

 

 

Torres, Lysette

 
 lysette.torres@meridenk12.org
 
 
 
Assistant Principal
Rogala, Josephine
 
 josephine.rogala@meridenk12.org
 
 
 
Kindergarten
 
 
 Haney, Paula
 
 paula.haney@meridenk12.org  
 
 
 
James, Jane
 
jane.james@meridenk12.org
 Milagros Cajigas
 
milagros.cajigas@meridenk12.org
Scheer, Claudine
 
claudine.scheer@meridenk12.org
 
 
 
 
First Grade
Diosa, Evelyn
 
evelyn.diosa@meridenk12.org
Lorenzo, Dialis
 
dialia.lorenzo@meridenk12.org
Rosa, Mary 
 
mary.rosa@meridenk12.org
Adams, Jennifer   
 
jennifer.adams@meridenk12.org
Palmer, Jade   
 
jade.palmer@meridenk12.org
 
 
Second Grade
 
Sciarretto, Melissa
   melissa.sciarretto@meridenk12.org
Webb, Meghan
 
meghan.webb@meridenk12.org
 
Third Grade
 
 
 
 
 
Baker, Joy
 
 joy.baker@meridenk12.org
Twombly, Allyson
 
allyson.twombly@meridenk12.org
 
Fourth Grade
 Domagla, Carolyn
 
 carolyn.domagala@meridenk12.org
Deangelo, Jennifer
 
jennifer.deangelo@meridenk12.org
 Murphy, Shannon
 
 shannon.murphy@meridenk12.org
     
Fifth Grade
Garbarsky, Laura
 
laura.garbarsky@meridenk12.org
Sapinski, Jacqueline
 
j.sapinski@meridenk12.org
Smith, Christopher 
 
christopher.smith@meridenk12.org
 
Special Education
 
 
Hogan, Andrea Sp/l 
 
andrea.hogan@meridenk12.org 
 
 
 
Rowland, Hillarey
 
hillarey.rowland@meridenk12.org
Stoker, Peter
 
peter.stoker@meridenk12.org
 
Reading Specialist
Brickel, Katherine                                         katherine.brickel@meridenk12.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
School Psychologist
 
 
 Elias, Eric    eric.elias@meridenk12.org
Social Worker
 
 
 Mendelsohn, Karen
 
 karen.mendelsohn@meridenk12.org
 
 
 
Art
 
 
 
 
 
Music/Instumental
 
 
Rizzo, Jill
 
jill.rizzo@meridenk12.org
  
 
 
Nurse
 
 

Prete, Ann    
 
ann.prete@meridenk12.org
     
Library
Higley, Brenda
 
brenda.higley@meridenk12.org
   
MLT  
Manware, Amy              amy.manware@meridenk12.org
     
     
Physical Education    
 Addorisio, Jon    jon.addorisio@meridenk12.org
Greenberg, Michael  
michael.greenberg@meridenk12.org
     
Reading Specialist    
Brickel, Katherine   katharine.brickel@meridenk12.org
     
Secretary    
London, Lindsey   lindsey.london@meridenk12.org
     
Clerk    
 Robles, Leira     leira.robles@meridenk12.org
     
Bilingual Clerk    
     
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company