Thomas Hooker Elementary School
Thomas Hooker, Meriden CT Elementary School
Meriden BOEThomas Hooker Elementary SchoolThomas Hooker Elementary School in Meriden, CTMeriden CT Connecticut Elementary SchoolsStaffClubs and ActivitiesNotices & EventsContacts
Meriden CT Elementary Schools, Thomas Hooker

Thomas Hooker
Elementary School

70 Overlook Road
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.237.8839

Meriden Board of Education

Staff Listing

 

   Principal  
Moss, Louise A. louise.moss@meridenk12.org
   
Assitant Principal
   
   
Kindergarten  
   
 Haney, Paula  paula.haney@meridenk12.org  
Felix, Elizabeth elizabeth.felix@meridenk12.org
James, Jane jane.james@meridenk12.org
   
Scheer, Claudine claudine.scheer@meridenk12.org
   
 

First Grade

 

Diosa, Evelyn evelyn.diosa@meridenk12.org
Lorenzo, Dialis
dialia.lorenzo@meridenk12.org
Rosa, Mary  mary.rosa@meridenk12.org

Adams, Jennifer   

jennifer.adams@meridenk12.org
Palmer, Jade    jade.palmer@meridenk12.org
   
Second Grade  
   
Clark, Stephanie  stephanie.clark@meridenk12.org
   
Webb, Meghan meghan.webb@meridenk12.org
Third Grade
 
 Smith, Christopher  christopher.smith@meridenk12.org
Sciarretto, Melissa melissa.sciarretto@meridenk12.org
Twombly, Allyson allyson.twombly@meridenk12.org
 
Fourth Grade
 
Domagala, Carolyn carolyn.domagala@meridenk12.org
Mala, Yanitza yanitza.mala@meridenk12.org
 

 

 
Fifth Grade
 
Garbarsky, Laura laura.garbarsky@meridenk12.org
Sapinski, Jacqueline j.sapinski@meridenk12.org
   

 

Special Education

 
Dominello, Matt (Speech Pth.) matt.dominello@meridenk12.org
Pappas, Jilyan jilyan.pappas@meridenk12.org
Rowland, Hillarey hillarey.rowland@meridenk12.org
Stoker, Peter peter.stoker@meridenk12.org
 
District Literacy Facilitator
Dringoli, Paula paula.dringoli@meridenk12.org
   
School Psychologist  
Davis, Jacqueline jacqueline.davis@meridenk12.org
   
Social Worker  
 Mendelsohn, Karen  karen.mendelsohn@meridenk12.org
   
Art  

Newberg, Amanda

amanda.newberg@meridenk12.org
   
   
Music/Instumental  
Rizzo, Jill jill.rizzo@meridenk12.org
    
Nurse  


Prete, Ann   

 

ann.prete@meridenk12.org
Library

Higley, Brenda

brenda.higley@meridenk12.org
 
MLT
Manware, Amy            amy.manware@meridenk12.org
   
   
Physical Education  
   
Greenberg, Michael
michael.greenberg@meridenk12.org
   
Reading Specialist  
Popielarczyk, Heidi h.popielarczyk@meridenk12.org
   
Secretary  
London, Lindsey lindsey.london@meridenk12.org
   
Clerk  
 Concepcion, Brendaliz  brendaliz.concepcion@meridenk12.org
Bilingual Clerk  
 Robles, Leira  leira.robles@meridenk12.org
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company