Thomas Hooker Elementary School
Thomas Hooker, Meriden CT Elementary School
Meriden BOEThomas Hooker Elementary SchoolThomas Hooker Elementary School in Meriden, CTMeriden CT Connecticut Elementary SchoolsStaffResourcesNotices & EventsContacts
Meriden CT Elementary Schools, Thomas Hooker

Thomas Hooker
Elementary School

70 Overlook Road
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.237.8839

Meriden Public Schools

Staff Listing

 

Principal

 

 

Torres, Lysette

 
 lysette.torres@meridenk12.org
 
 
 
Assistant Principal
Rogala, Josephine
 
 josephine.rogala@meridenk12.org
 
 
 
Kindergarten
 
 
Cajigas, Milagros
 
milagros.cajigas@meridenk12.org
Haney, Paula
 
paula.haney@meridenk12.org  
Hanke, Sarah
 
 sarah.hanke@meridenk12.org
James, Jane
 
jane.james@meridenk12.org
Scheer, Claudine
 
claudine.scheer@meridenk12.org
 
 
 
 
First Grade
Adams, Jennifer
 
jennifer.adams@meridenk12.org
Diosa, Evelyn
 
evelyn.diosa@meridenk12.org
Ortiz, Dialis
 
dialis.ortiz@meridenk12.org
Palmer, Jade
 
jade.palmer@meridenk12.org
Rosa, Mary
 
mary.rosa@meridenk12.org
 
 
Second Grade
 
Sciarretto, Melissa
 
melissa.sciarretto@meridenk12.org
Webb, Meghan
 
meghan.webb@meridenk12.org
 
Third Grade
Baker, Joy
 
joy.baker@meridenk12.org
Twombly, Allyson
 
allyson.twombly@meridenk12.org
 
Fourth Grade
Deangelo, Jennifer
 
jennifer.deangelo@meridenk12.org
Domagala, Carolyn
 
carolyn.domagala@meridenk12.org
Murphy, Shannon
 
shannon.murphy@meridenk12.org
     
Fifth Grade
Sapinski, Jacqueline
 
j.sapinski@meridenk12.org
Smith, Christopher 
 
christopher.smith@meridenk12.org
True, Laura
 
laura.true@meridenk12.org
 
Special Education
 
 
Defrancesco, Sarit
 
sarit.defrancesco@meridenk12.org 
Hogan, Andrea SLP
 
andrea.hogano@meridenk12.org
Molnar, Samantha
 
 samantha.molnar@meridenk12.org
Stoker, Peter
 
peter.stoker@meridenk12.org
 
Reading Specialist
King, Maureen                                        maureen.king@meridenk12.org
 
School Psychologist
 
 
 Elias, Eric  
 eric.elias@meridenk12.org
     
Social Worker
 
 

 Mendelsohn, Karen

 
 karen.mendelsohn@meridenk12.org
 
 
 
Art
 
 
Cohn, Joshua
   joshua.cohn@meridenk12.org
Wilcox, Anna
 
 anna.wilcox@meridenk12.org
     
Music/Instumental
 
 
Lewis, Tim
 
 timonthy.lewis@meridenk12.org
  
 
 
Nurse
 
 
Prete, Ann    
 
ann.prete@meridenk12.org
     
Library
Higley, Brenda
 
brenda.higley@meridenk12.org
   
MLT  
Manware, Amy           
 
amy.manware@meridenk12.org
     
Physical Education    
Addorisio, Jon
   jon.addorisio@meridenk12.org
Greenberg, Michael
 
michael.greenberg@meridenk12.org
     
Secretary    
London, Lindsey
  lindsey.london@meridenk12.org
     
Clerk    
 Robles, Leira
    
leira.robles@meridenk12.org

     
     
     
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company