Thomas Hooker Elementary School
Thomas Hooker, Meriden CT Elementary School
Meriden BOEThomas Hooker Elementary SchoolThomas Hooker Elementary School in Meriden, CTMeriden CT Connecticut Elementary SchoolsStaffClubs and ActivitiesNotices & EventsContacts
Meriden CT Elementary Schools, Thomas Hooker

Thomas Hooker
Elementary School

70 Overlook Road
Meriden, CT 06450
Driving Directions »

203.237.8839

Meriden Board of Education

Staff Listing


Principal
Moss, Louise A. louise.moss@meridenk12.org

Vice Principal
Cannata, Jennifer  jennifer.cannata@meridenk12.org
Kindergarten
Felix, Elizabeth elizabeth.felix@meridenk12.org
James, Jane jane.james@meridenk12.org


Scheer, Claudine claudine.scheer@meridenk12.org
Sterling, Rosa rosa.sterling@meridenk12.org

First Grade

Crusberg, Mary                                      mary.crusberg@meridenk12.org

Diosa, Evelyn evelyn.diosa@meridenk12.org
Lorenzo, Dialis

dialia.lorenzo@meridenk12.org
Rosa, Mary  mary.rosa@meridenk12.org

Adams, Jennifer   

jennifer.adams@meridenk12.org


Second Grade
Clark, Stephanie  stephanie.clark@meridenk12.org
Palmer, Jade       
jade.palmer@meridenk12.org
Webb, Meghan
meghan.webb@meridenk12.org
Third Grade
Sciarretto, Melissa melissa.sciarretto@meridenk12.org
Twombly, Allyson allyson.twombly@meridenk12.org
Fourth Grade
Domagala, Carolyn carolyn.domagala@meridenk12.org
Mala, Yanitza yanitza.mala@meridenk12.org


Fifth Grade
Garbarsky, Laura laura.garbarsky@meridenk12.org
Sapinski, Jacqueline j.sapinski@meridenk12.org
Smith, Christopher
christopher.smith@meridenk12.org

 

Special Education

Dominello, Matt matt.dominello@meridenk12.org
Pappas, Jilyan jilyan.pappas@meridenk12.org
Rowland, Hillarey hillarey.rowland@meridenk12.org
Stoker, Peter peter.stoker@meridenk12.org
District Literacy Facilitator
Dringoli, Paula paula.dringoli@meridenk12.org
School Psychologist
Davis, Jacqueline jacqueline.davis@meridenk12.org
Social Worker
Borelli, Margaret margaret.borelli@meridenk12.org
Art

Newberg, Amanda
amanda.newberg@meridenk12.org
Music/Instumental  
Rizzo, Jill jill.rizzo@meridenk12.org
  
Nurse


Prete, Ann   

 

ann.prete@meridenk12.org
Library

Higley, Brenda

brenda.higley@meridenk12.org
MLT
Manware, Amy            amy.manware@meridenk12.org
Gomez, Joyce    joyce.gomez@meridenk12.org
Physical Education
Grobsky, Lynne lynne.grobsky@meridenk12.org
Greenberg, Michael
michael.greenberg@meridenk12.org
Reading Specialist
Popielarczyk, Heidi h.popielarczyk@meridenk12.org
Secretary
London, Lindsey ilindsey.london@meridenk12.org
Clerk


Bilingual Aide
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company